Share |
Virtual Tour
Retreats
Pray with Us!
MM Holy Hour
Medley Minute
In Communion - Final



Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Start Date & Time ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Start Date & Time Ascending


1-20/480(1) 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24 »
SubmitterStart Date & TimeEnd Date & TimeSummaryRecur Rules
OLCCadmin28 Aug 2011 (Sun)
10:00
28 Aug 2011 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin30 Aug 2011 (Tue)
20:00
30 Aug 2011 (Tue)
21:00
NovenaEveryweek Tue Admitted
OLCCadmin04 Sep 2011 (Sun)
17:00
04 Sep 2011 (Sun)
18:00
Healing MassEverymonth 1st Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin06 Sep 2011 (Tue)
20:00
06 Sep 2011 (Tue)
21:00
NovenaEveryweek Tue Admitted
OLCCadmin11 Sep 2011 (Sun)
18:00
11 Sep 2011 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 2nd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin13 Sep 2011 (Tue)
20:00
13 Sep 2011 (Tue)
21:00
NovenaEveryweek Tue Admitted
OLCCadmin18 Sep 2011 (Sun)
10:00
18 Sep 2011 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 3rd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin18 Sep 2011 (Sun)
18:00
18 Sep 2011 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 3rd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin20 Sep 2011 (Tue)
20:00
20 Sep 2011 (Tue)
21:00
NovenaEveryweek Tue Admitted
OLCCadmin25 Sep 2011 (Sun)
10:00
25 Sep 2011 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin27 Sep 2011 (Tue)
20:00
27 Sep 2011 (Tue)
21:00
NovenaEveryweek Tue Admitted
OLCCadmin02 Oct 2011 (Sun)
17:00
02 Oct 2011 (Sun)
18:00
Healing MassEverymonth 1st Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin04 Oct 2011 (Tue)
20:00
04 Oct 2011 (Tue)
21:00
NovenaEveryweek Tue Admitted
OLCCadmin09 Oct 2011 (Sun)
18:00
09 Oct 2011 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 2nd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin11 Oct 2011 (Tue)
20:00
11 Oct 2011 (Tue)
21:00
NovenaEveryweek Tue Admitted
OLCCadmin16 Oct 2011 (Sun)
10:00
16 Oct 2011 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 3rd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin16 Oct 2011 (Sun)
18:00
16 Oct 2011 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 3rd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin18 Oct 2011 (Tue)
20:00
18 Oct 2011 (Tue)
21:00
NovenaEveryweek Tue Admitted
OLCCadmin23 Oct 2011 (Sun)
10:00
23 Oct 2011 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin25 Oct 2011 (Tue)
20:00
25 Oct 2011 (Tue)
21:00
NovenaEveryweek Tue Admitted
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar