Share |
Virtual Tour
Retreats
Pray with Us!
MM Holy Hour
Medley Minute
In Communion - Final



Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Start Date & Time ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Last Modified Ascending


241-260/409« 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (13) 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 »
SubmitterStart Date & TimeEnd Date & TimeSummaryRecur Rules
OLCCadmin11 Mar 2018 (Sun)
18:00
11 Mar 2018 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 2nd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin08 Apr 2018 (Sun)
18:00
08 Apr 2018 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 2nd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin13 May 2018 (Sun)
18:00
13 May 2018 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 2nd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin10 Jun 2018 (Sun)
18:00
10 Jun 2018 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 2nd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin08 Jul 2018 (Sun)
18:00
08 Jul 2018 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 2nd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin12 Aug 2018 (Sun)
18:00
12 Aug 2018 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 2nd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin09 Sep 2018 (Sun)
18:00
09 Sep 2018 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 2nd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin14 Oct 2018 (Sun)
18:00
14 Oct 2018 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 2nd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin11 Nov 2018 (Sun)
18:00
11 Nov 2018 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 2nd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin15 Apr 2012 (Sun)
18:00
15 Apr 2012 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 3rd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin20 May 2012 (Sun)
18:00
20 May 2012 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 3rd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin17 Jun 2012 (Sun)
18:00
17 Jun 2012 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 3rd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin15 Jul 2012 (Sun)
18:00
15 Jul 2012 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 3rd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin19 Aug 2012 (Sun)
18:00
19 Aug 2012 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 3rd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin16 Sep 2012 (Sun)
18:00
16 Sep 2012 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 3rd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin21 Oct 2012 (Sun)
18:00
21 Oct 2012 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 3rd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin18 Nov 2012 (Sun)
18:00
18 Nov 2012 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 3rd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin16 Dec 2012 (Sun)
18:00
16 Dec 2012 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 3rd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin20 Jan 2013 (Sun)
18:00
20 Jan 2013 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 3rd Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin17 Feb 2013 (Sun)
18:00
17 Feb 2013 (Sun)
19:00
MassEverymonth 3rd Sunday Admitted
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar