Share |
Virtual Tour
Retreats
Pray with Us!
MM Holy Hour
Medley Minute
In Communion - Final



Yearly ViewMonthly ViewWeekly ViewDaily View


Sort by:  Start Date & Time ()Last Modified ()Summary ()Submitter ()
Events currently sorted by: Submitter Descending


1-20/409(1) 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 »
SubmitterStart Date & TimeEnd Date & TimeSummaryRecur Rules
OLCCadmin25 Nov 2018 (Sun)
10:00
25 Nov 2018 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin28 Oct 2018 (Sun)
10:00
28 Oct 2018 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin23 Sep 2018 (Sun)
10:00
23 Sep 2018 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin26 Aug 2018 (Sun)
10:00
26 Aug 2018 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin22 Jul 2018 (Sun)
10:00
22 Jul 2018 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin24 Jun 2018 (Sun)
10:00
24 Jun 2018 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin27 May 2018 (Sun)
10:00
27 May 2018 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin22 Apr 2018 (Sun)
10:00
22 Apr 2018 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin25 Mar 2018 (Sun)
10:00
25 Mar 2018 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin25 Feb 2018 (Sun)
10:00
25 Feb 2018 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin28 Jan 2018 (Sun)
10:00
28 Jan 2018 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin24 Dec 2017 (Sun)
10:00
24 Dec 2017 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin26 Nov 2017 (Sun)
10:00
26 Nov 2017 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin22 Oct 2017 (Sun)
10:00
22 Oct 2017 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin24 Sep 2017 (Sun)
10:00
24 Sep 2017 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin27 Aug 2017 (Sun)
10:00
27 Aug 2017 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin23 Jul 2017 (Sun)
10:00
23 Jul 2017 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin25 Jun 2017 (Sun)
10:00
25 Jun 2017 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin28 May 2017 (Sun)
10:00
28 May 2017 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
OLCCadmin23 Apr 2017 (Sun)
10:00
23 Apr 2017 (Sun)
18:00
MassEverymonth 4th Sunday Admitted
Checked events are:   to be exported in iCalendar